“Saga” Wins the 16th Annual Independent Music Award

The 16th Independent Music Awards

I’m so glad to announce that Dark Model’s latest release “Saga” has won the 16th Annual Independent Music Award (IMA) for Best Dance/Electronica Album. My big thanks go out to all of IMA judges and everyone who has supported this project!

The 16th Independent Music Awards Winners List

Winners of the music industry judged awards were named in March 31st, 2018, from Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts in New York City. The 16th annual IMA judges include Tom Waits, Slayer, Bakithi Kumalo, Michael W. Smith, Sepultura, and Amy Lee [Evanescence].

Learn more about Dark Model “Saga” at https://www.darkmodelmusic.com/releases/saga/.

Dark Model - Saga

About the Independent Music Awards (IMA)

Official website: http://independentmusicawards.com/

Now in its 17th year, The Independent Music Awards, produced by Music Resource Group honor the year’s most exceptional & artistically daring music projects from self-released and indie label talent from around the globe. And connects them to new performance, promotion, distribution and fans.

Program winners and nominees include Amy Lee, Masta Ace, Valerie June, Meghan Trainor, Macy Gray, Flying Lotus, Passenger, Ben Kweller, Bright Eyes, Jackson Browne, …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead, Apples in stereo, Jamie Lidell, Miguel Migs, The Mooney Suzuki, Speech, and others.

This post is also available in: Japanese

Copyright (c) 2012-2021 | Tatsuya Oe / Model Electronic All rights reserved.
Read previous post:
Danse Macabre
New Track: Danse Macabre (Dance of Death)

"Danse Macabre (Dance of Death)" is an intense, uplifting, and mysterious track featuring choir sound and exotic middle eastern melodies...